Offices & Contacts

Principal offices & contact information

Head Office

London
5th Floor 
6 Bevis Marks
London EC3A 7BA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)203 142 4350
Email: enquiries@braemar.com

Regional Hub Offices

Americas
5 Hanover Square
Suite 202
New York NY10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300 
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

Mediterranean
5-7 Filellinon Street
Piraeus 185 36
Greece
Tel: +30 (0)210 429 2690
Fax: +30 210 429 2691
Email: piraeus@braemar.com

Middle East
Dubai World Trade Centre Building
15th Level, PO Box 9222
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 (0)4 331 3100
Fax: +971 (0)4 331 4121
Email: dubai@braemar.com

Asia Pacific
1 Pickering Street
#08-01 Great Eastern Centre
Singapore
048659
Tel: +65 6517 6860
Fax: +65 6274 4881
Email: singapore@braemar.com

Offices & Surveyors by location
Abu Dhabi

Hamdan Street
Liwa Centre & Towers
Tower C, CO16
PO Box 47664
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 (0)2 633 0208
Fax: +971 (0)2 633 2902
Email: abu.dhabi@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Accra, Ghana

#3 Senchi Street
Airport Residential Area
Accra, Ghana
Kofi Micah
Mobile: +233 (0)542 522 386
Email: kofi.micah@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Bremerhaven, Germany

Kirchenstrasse 19
Loxstedt D-27612
Germany
Tel: +49 4744 731 223
Fax: +49 4744 731 224
Email: bremerhaven@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Busan, South Korea

703 Yuchang Building
25-2, 4a Chungang-dong
Chung Ku
Busan, South Korea
Tel: +65 6517 6860
Fax: +65 6274 4881
Email: busan@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Cape Town, South Africa

13 Foregate Square
Table Bay Boulevard
Cape Town 8000
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 421 3172/3
Fax: +27 (0)21 421 3166
Email: cape.town@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Dubai, UAE

Dubai World Trade Centre Building
15th Level, PO Box 9222
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 (0)4 331 3100
Fax: +971 (0)4 331 4121
Email: dubai@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Durban, South Africa

PO Box 6381
Roggebaai 8012
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)21 421 3172/3
Fax: +27 (0)21 421 3166
Email: durban@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Hong Kong, China

Unit 3, 12/F
Austin Plaza
83 Austin Road
Kowloon
Hong Kong
China
Tel: +852 2525 3619
Fax: +852 2810 6229
Email: hong.kong@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Houston, USA

2800 North Loop West, Suite 900,
Houston, Texas 77092,
USA
Tel: +1 713 688 5353
Fax:  +1 713 688 3355 
Email: houston@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Istanbul, Turkey

Nisbetiye Mahallesi Gazi Güҫnar Sokak,
Uygur İş Merkezi No:4, Flat:7,
Beşiktaş
İstanbul
Turkey 
Tel: +90 212 3373772
Email: Istanbul@braemar.com 

+ Surveyors in this region

Kobe, Japan

KCC Building 4F
3-1-1 Kaigan-dori
Chuo-ku, Kobe
650-0024 Japan
Tel: +81 (0)78 331 7879
Email: kobe@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

c/o  1 Pickering Street
#08-01 Great Eastern Centre
Singapore 048659
Tel: +65 6517 6860
Email: singapore@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Lisbon, Portugal

Quinta da Fonte
Edifício Plaza II, Piso 0
2770-203 Paço de Arcos
Portugal
Tel: +351 21 486 7388
Fax: +351 21 486 7380
Email: lisbon@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Liverpool, United Kingdom

7 Lindwall Close
Prenton
Wirral
CH43 7XT
Tel: +44 (0) 7789 003 813
Email: john.pope@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

London, United Kingdom

5th Floor 
6 Bevis Marks 
London, EC3A 7BA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)203 142 4350
Email: london@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Los Angeles, USA

3553 Atlantic Avenue
Suite 1276
Long Beach CA 90807
USA
Tel: +1 562 275 3518
Fax: +1 232 587 9301
Email: losangeles@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Manila, Philippines

c/o1 Pickering Street
#08-01 Great Eastern Centre 
Singapore 048659
Tel: +65 6517 6860
Fax: +65 6274 4881
Email: singapore@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Miami, USA

3350 SW 148th Avenue 
Suite 110 
Miramar, Fl 33027 
United States
Tel: +1 954 874 1686
Email: miami@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Montreal, Canada

c/o 5 Hanover Square
Suite 202
New York NY10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301

Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Newcastle

c/o Marlow House
1A Lloyd’s Avenue
London EC3N 3AA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7648 9650
Fax: +44 (0)20 7929 5564
Email: enquiries@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

 

New Orleans, USA

5 Hanover Street
Suite 202
New York, NY 10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

New York, USA

5 Hanover Street 
Suite 202 
New York, NY 10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Panama

Casas Testa, Room PBA-3
San Felipe
Calle 6a Oeste
(Al lado del Museo del Canal)
Ciudad de Panama
Panama 10351
Mobile:  +507 6362 0442
Email:  panama@braemar.com
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Piraeus, Greece

5 - 7 Filellinon Street
Piraeus 185 36
Greece
Tel: +30 210 429 2690
Fax: +30 210 429 2691
Email: piraeus@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Rio, Brazil

Rua Dalcidio Jurandire,
255 Conj. 311/312
Barra da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
CEP: 22631-250
Brazil
Tel: + 55 (0)21 35 93 2008 
Fax: + 55 (0)21 35 97 2008
Email: 
 
+ Surveyors in this region

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Guldenwaard 143A
3078 AJ Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 426 0122
Fax: +31 (0)10 426 3155
Email: rotterdam@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

San Francisco, USA

c/o 5 Hanover Square
Suite 202
New York NY10004
USA

Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Seattle, USA

c/o 5 Hanover Street
Suite 202
New York, NY 10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Shanghai, China

Room 611, Taiping Life Tower
1399 Minsheng Road
Pudong New District
Shanghai 200135, China
Tel: +86 (0)21 3378 1018
Fax: +852 2810 6229
Email: shanghai@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Singapore

1 Pickering Street
#08-01 Great Eastern Centre 
Singapore 048659
Tel: +65 6517 6860
Fax: +65 6274 4881
Email: singapore@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Southampton/Portsmouth, UK

Unit B
The Mill Yard
Nursling
Southampton
SO16 0AJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)23 80 748 970
Fax: +44 (0)23 80 735 486
Email: london@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Toronto, Canada

c/o 5 Hanover Square
Suite 202
New York, NY 10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Vancouver, Canada

c/o 5 Hanover Square
Suite 202
New York, NY 10004
USA
Tel: +1 212 587 9300
Fax: +1 212 587 9301
Email: new.york@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Varna, Bulgaria

45 Alexander Dyakovich Street,
5th Floor, Office 37
Varna BG-9000
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 52 600319
Fax: +359 52 600319
Email: varna@braemar.com

+ Surveyors in this region

Contact us  24/7 Response

Please send all email enquiries to enquiries@braemar.com, depending on the nature of your enquiry, your email will be routed to the appropriate person.

T: +44 (0)203 142 4350

Social networks 
assets/images/Social Networking/twitter-bird-light-bgs.png

Follow us on Twitter:
@braemarsa

assets/images/Social Networking/LinkedIn_logo.png

Follow us on
LinkedIn: