GSS Case Managers

assets/pdfs_new/Leigh Anderson - Nov14.JPG

Leigh Anderson
GSS Case Manager

LONDON
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 339 837

Email: leigh.anderson@braemar.com

 

assets/images/New images/Ursula Lawrence - Sept 2013 v1.JPG

Ursula Lawrence
GSS Senior Case Manager

LONDON
Mobile: +44 (0)771 005 4645

Email: ursula.lawrence@braemar.com

 

assets/images/people/Charl Maree.JPG

Charl Maree
GSS Administration Manager

LONDON

Mobile: +44 (0)7557 259 392

Email: charl.maree@braemar.com

assets/images/people/Steve Martin.JPG

Steve Martin
GSS Specialist Manager

LONDON

Mobile: +44 (0)783 187 9675

Email: steve.martin@braemar.com

assets/images/Test/Sue Stewart - Jan15.jpg

Sue Stewart
GSS Senior Case Manager

LONDON
Mobile: +44 (0)7734 382 075

Email: sue.stewart@braemar.com

assets/images/Test/Steve Ralling - March15.jpg

Steve Ralling
GSS Director, Americas

NEW YORK

Mobile: +1 (732) 788 1839

Email: steve.ralling@braemar.com

assets/images/New images/Nicole Mastrorilli.jpg

Nicole Mastrorilli
GSS Case Manager

NEW YORK

Mobile: +1 917 605 1283

Email: nicole.mastrorilli@braemar.com

assets/images/New images/Gail Rocco.jpg

Gail Rocco
GSS Case Manager

NEW YORK

Mobile: +1 646 283 0626

Email: gail.rocco@braemar.com

Contact Information

T: +44 (0)20 7648 9650
E: enquiries@braemar.com

24 Hour Marine Casualty Response

After hours contact:
T: +44 (0)20 7648 9650
E: gss@braemar.com

Important: After hours’ calls will be diverted to our Global Support Services Team, please be patient and allow sufficient time for your call to be answered.